Wir stellen vor

P+K Team

Mag. Raimund Raggl

Tel: 05 05 65-12
E-Mail: r.raggl@pk-gmbh.at


Petra Kittinger

Tel: 05 05 65-19
E-Mail: p.kittinger@pk-gmbh.at


Jasmin Huber

Tel: 05 05 65-00
E-Mail: office@pk-gmbh.at


Katharina Sparlinek BA

Tel: 05 05 65-11
E-Mail: k.sparlinek@pk-gmbh.at


Daniel Jurkic BSc

Tel: 05 05 65-21
E-Mail: d.jurkic@pk-gmbh.at


MMag. Sabrina Prantl

Tel: 05 05 65-22
E-Mail: s.prantl@pk-gmbh.at


Marc Arnold BSc

Tel: 05 05 65-17
E-Mail: m.arnold@pk-gmbh.at


Michaela Villgratter BSc

Tel: 05 05 65-23
E-Mail: m.villgratter@pk-gmbh.at


Mag.a Maria Jenewein

Tel: 05 05 65-32
E-Mail: office@pk-gmbh.at


Mag.a Bettina Wille

derzeit in Elternkarenz

Tel: 05 05 65-00
E-Mail: b.wille@pk-gmbh.at


Mag.a Carmen Schuler

derzeit in Elternkarenz

Tel: 05 05 65-00
E-Mail: office@pk-gmbh.at